How can I prevent a user from following my profile?

To prevent a user from following you, go to your profile page and click on "Don't allow xxx to follow you" button and then confirm by clicking again on "Block user" button in the confirmation window.

If you block a user, he/she will not be able to follow you and will not receive any notification about the activities on the platform. You can remove the block in any other moment by clicking on "Stop blocking xxx" button, always on his profile page.  

Have more questions? Submit a request