What can I do if a user removed his registration from one of my holidays?

You don't have to do anything. If the holiday WAS NOT already confirmed, sailsquare will reimburse the participation fee that the user paid during reservation; vice versa the fees paid by a user will be retained and then will be paid to you after departure. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request