Can I delete a user from a holiday?

From the moment a user books a holiday you published you have 24 hours to cancel his reservation, including a message that motivates the cancellation that he/she will receive. After 24 hours the reservation is automatically confirmed.

If you need to cancel the user after his reservation has been confirmed, contact us immediately. 

Have more questions? Submit a request