A user has cancelled his/her participation, how do I behave?

As long as the experience you have organised is still "to be confirmed" a user can choose to cancel his reservation at any time, being entitled to full reimbursement of the amount paid.


Otherwise, if the holiday is already "confirmed", users will not be able to cancel their reservation.

Have more questions? Submit a request