Can I cancel one of my experiences?

You can choose to cancel an experience you have listed at any time, as long as it's still "to be confirmed".
You can do it by entering the "Crew's Page" of the experience and scrolling down the page to the red button "Cancel Holiday".
If there are no paying users on board, the experience will be automatically canceled; otherwise, a cancellation notification will be sent to our Customer Support, but the experience will not be automatically canceled.

If you are forced to cancel an experience that is already "Confirmed ", please contact our Customer Support promptly.

For further information, please read the art. 7 of the General Terms and Conditions of the platform.

Have more questions? Submit a request