How can I prevent a user from following me?

To prevent a user from following you, you can go on his profile page and click on the "Do not allow xxx to follow" button and then confirm your choice by clicking on the "Block user" button in the confirmation page again.

If you block a user, he/she will not be able to follow you and will not be notified about your activity on the platform.
You can still remove the block at any time by clicking on the "Stop blocking xxx" button, again on your profile page.

Have more questions? Submit a request